Chania



Contact

OUR BOARD



For general questions, additional information about volunteering, or becoming a donor, please feel free to contact any of our board members.




Paula Belemjian, President

paula_belemjian@themargarethome.com


Greg Belemjian, Treasurer

greg_belemjian@themargarethome.com


Gretchen Smith, Program Coordinator

gretchen_smith@themargarethome.com


Ross Lanzafame, Esq., Secretary

ross_lanzafame@themargarethome.com


Kathy Higgins, Buildings and Grounds

kathy_higgins@themargarethome.com


Mary Cilento, Trustee

mary_cilento@themargarethome.com


Karen Bernhardt, Trustee

karen_bernhardt@themargarethome.com